InfoBorneo at

Info Borneo

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Please visit our sponsor

Experience Borneo Electronically at

e-Borneo's Main PageBorneo ToursBorneo HotelsTravel BorneoBorneo ServiceContact Borneo



Brunei Darussalam gained an internal self-government from the British in 1959.  But it is only as recent as in 1984, that Brunei was officially alleviated into a full independence (despite having some form of independence since 1981), and the Sultan of Brunei became the country's Prime Minister.  The Brunei government is headed by the Sultan who is the supreme executive authority in Brunei.  The country's administrative system is based on a full nation ministerial system.  There are twelve Ministries in Brunei as follows:

  • Prime Minister's Office
  • Ministry of Defence
  • Ministry of Finance
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Ministry of Home Affairs
  • Ministry of Education
  • Ministry of Industries and Primary Resources
  • Ministry of Religious Affairs
  • Ministry of Development
  • Ministry of Health
  • Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports
  • Ministry of Communications
Footer Other Pages




Borneo Tours  - Sabah Tours -  Sarawak Tours  -  Brunei Tours  -  Borneo All-Inclusive Tours   -  Borneo Map   - Borneo Destinations   - Borneo Hotels   -  Sabah Hotels   -  Sarawak Hotels   -  Brunei Hotels   -  Borneo Weather   -  Custom Borneo Tour  -  Travelogue  -  Tropical Vacation - Adventure Vacation - Eco & Nature Tour - Wildlife Tour - Scuba Diving Vacation  - Info Borneo


HomeAbout UsSite Map | Announcement | Bookmark UsDisclaimerPrivacy Policy | Copyright | Contact

Copyright and ™ 1999-2014   All rights reserved worldwide